Home » Events » Living Inquiries and Thought

Living Inquiries and Thought

When:
13th November 2016 @ 9:00 am – 9:30 am
2016-11-13T09:00:00+00:00
2016-11-13T09:30:00+00:00
Where:
Online Zoom
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Lynn Fraser

Details

Date – Sunday November 13th
Time – 9am PT / 12 noon ET / 5pm UK / 6pm CET
Language(s) – English
Location https://zoom.us/j/901792993
Length – 30 minutes
Payment – FREE
Contact [email protected]

Our minds torture us at times with intrusive, compulsive thinking. People and events trigger core deficiency beliefs like “I’m unlovable” and set off a storm of associations and memory. In the Living Inquiries we work with the 3 elements of thought: words, images and connected energy or sensation in our body. Is that thought me? Can it hurt me? Learn to break the compulsive loop of fear and anxiety.

 

Events are shown in Pacific Time (PT). Check the details for other time zones such as Eastern Time (ET), GMT (UK time) , Central European Time (CET) or go to http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/ or https://www.timeanddate.com/ to check out the equivalent time for your own location.

Zoom is an online video conferencing platform like Skype. To join the meeting click the link supplied in Location details. You can also download the free Zoom app here https://zoom.us/download. It’s a good idea to test the Zoom link on your device by clicking through it sometime before you attend your first Zoom meeting. (If another meeting is in progress that Zoom “room” will be locked.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *