Home » Events Calendar

Mar
1
Sun
I AM ENOUGH, I HAVE ENOUGH – Is Money Your Issue? @ Online Zoom
Mar 1 @ 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
I AM ENOUGH, I HAVE ENOUGH – Is Money Your Issue? @ Online Zoom

Details

DaySunday
Date February 9th, 16th and March 1st 
Time 10:00 PT / 1:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm UK / 7:00 pm CET
Language(s) English
Location Online Zoom
Length Three 2 hour classes plus two individual sessions (one with Sumitra and one with Dorene)
Payment $275
Group Size – Maximum 10 participants
Contact Sumitra Burton: [email protected] or Dorene Palmer: [email protected] for more info or to register

.

I AM ENOUGH, I HAVE ENOUGH – Is Money Your Issue?

Details

What do you notice in your body when you see or hear the words, “I am enough, I have enough”? Does your body contract or tense in resistance to their truth, or can you fully relax into them?

When you wake in the morning, what are the beliefs that resurface as you step into your day? How do you see your “status” in your world, your place in the hierarchy of your family, your work, your neighborhood, your world in general?

Money plays a powerful role in how we judge our success in all our various roles. Our self-image and relationships are profoundly affected by our earning capacity and our basic beliefs around money. There is often a conflict or misunderstanding about supporting one’s self and living a spiritual life.

What would it take to feel relaxed and at ease with the coming and going of money in our lives? And then to truly align our relationship with money and our core values?

Join us in using the powerful tools of the Living Inquiries to discover and explore our core beliefs, including our ancestral conditioning about money and abundance.

 

Events are shown in Pacific Time (PT). Check the details for other time zones such as Eastern Time (ET), GMT (UK time) , Central European Time (CET) or go to http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/ or https://www.timeanddate.com/ to check out the equivalent time for your own location.

Zoom is an online video conferencing platform like Skype. To join the meeting click the link supplied by your course facilitator after registration. You can also download the free Zoom app here https://zoom.us/download. It’s a good idea to test the Zoom link on your device by clicking through it sometime before you attend your first Zoom meeting. (If another meeting is in progress that Zoom “room” will be locked.)