Home » Events » Monday Group Facilitations

Monday Group Facilitations

When:
18th September 2017 @ 5:00 pm
2017-09-18T17:00:00+00:00
2017-09-18T17:15:00+00:00
Where:
Online Zoom
Cost:
$10.00
Contact:
Mari Tveito

Details

Date – Mondays
Time – 5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET / 1:00am UK (Tues) / 2:00am CET (Tues)
Language(s) – English.
Location – Online Zoom – https://zoom.us/j/187210752
Payment – Sign up by transferring $10 via Paypal to Wayne Hayden-Moreland at hayland4@gmail.com
Optional – Recordings available by request for $5.
Contact  – Mari Tveito mari.tveito@gmail.com for more info.
.
Group Facilitations are an affordable way to do very potent inquiry.
Simply click on the link to Zoom Video Conference (no installation needed), then close your eyes, lean back and follow the instructions. We will guide you to rest and explore beyond the confines of mind.
.
This process contains all the steps of a private Living Inquiries session. The facilitator guides your internal inquiry, and as a participant you will not need to say anything out loud, only use simple hand signs.
.
Through simple questions we dissolve the knots of words, images and feelings that give rise to suffering. Group Facilitations happen every Monday and Thursday, and you can always rely on them as a drop in session whenever you need to be facilitated. Any level of experience with Living Inquiries is welcome (none to lots). If you’re new to these inquiries, let us know in advance and we’ll go through the basics.
..
Wayne Hayland -Moreland facilitates the Monday sessions.

http://www.maritveito.com/index.php/facilitated-group-inquiry/

.
Events are shown in Pacific Time (PT). Check the details for other time zones such as Eastern Time (ET), GMT (UK time) , Central European Time (CET) or go to http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/ or https://www.timeanddate.com/ to check out the equivalent time for your own location.
.
Zoom is an online video conferencing platform like Skype. To join the meeting click the link supplied in Location details. You can also download the free Zoom app here https://zoom.us/download. It’s a good idea to test the Zoom link on your device by clicking through it sometime before you attend your first Zoom meeting. (If another meeting is in progress that Zoom “room” will be locked.)
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone