Home » Events » Deepening Course – Radical Recovery

Deepening Course – Radical Recovery

When:
15th October 2017 @ 9:00 am – 10:30 am
2017-10-15T09:00:00+00:00
2017-10-15T10:30:00+00:00
Where:
Online Zoom
Cost:
$99 to $425. Please contact Lynn Fraser to discuss options.
Contact:
Lisa Meuser

Details

DaySunday
Date October 15, 22, 29 and November 5.
Time 9:00am PT / 12:00 noon ET / 5:00pm UK / 6:00pm CET.
Language(s) English.
Location Online Zoom.
Length 90 minute sessions. 6 hours of group calls plus six individual sessions
Payment $99 to $425. Please contact Lynn Fraser to discuss options.
Contact  Lynn Fraser lynnfraserstillpoint@gmail.com    http://lynnfraserstillpoint.com/workshops/
.

With Lynn Fraser, Senior Facilitator of the Living Inquiries.

How do you define recovery for yourself? It is more than abstinence from what you use to avoid and manage underlying pain and trauma. This is a rich course covering a lot of ground from healing and releasing trauma to supporting resilience and growth. You will learn to use the Compulsion Inquiry to see ghost images and work with the urge to use as it arises.

A Living Inquiries Deepening Course is an opportunity to explore deeply over 4 weekly group meetings and six private facilitated Living Inquiries sessions.

Where: This is an on-line course. I use Zoom, which is similar to Skype. You can attend from anywhere in the world using a phone, iPad type of device, or computer.

.
Events are shown in Pacific Time (PT). Check the details for other time zones such as Eastern Time (ET), GMT (UK time) , Central European Time (CET) or go to http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/ or https://www.timeanddate.com/ to check out the equivalent time for your own location.

Zoom is an online video conferencing platform like Skype. To join the meeting click the link supplied by your course facilitator after registration. You can also download the free Zoom app here https://zoom.us/download. It’s a good idea to test the Zoom link on your device by clicking through it sometime before you attend your first Zoom meeting. (If another meeting is in progress that Zoom “room” will be locked.)

 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *